Cookies and Cream Cupcakes

I love Oreos and I love cupcakes, so a recipe that is able to combine the two is pure perfection. This recipe places half an Oreo on the bottom of the cupcake, adding a bit of crunch to the moist vanilla cake. The cream cheese frosting and Oreo crumble adds even more to this ideal cupcake. The recipe was relatively simple and tasted great, proven by how quickly they disappeared!

I hope you are enjoying the final days of warm weather and summer. I know I am!

One thought on “Cookies and Cream Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

